References

Please refer to this page of quotes from our many satisfied customers.

Mr. Derek Matheson
Chief Adminisrative Officer

City of Kent
Tel 253 638-1110, dmatheson@kentwa.gov
Projects: Federal Way City Hall, North Parking Lot, Police Evidence Building, Covington City Hall Feasibility Study, Covington Maintenance Building & Covington Aquatics Center

Mr. Jay Covington
Chief Administrative Officer

City of Renton
Tel 425 430-6524, jcovington@ci.renton.wa.us
Projects: Renton City Hall, Renton City Jail, Parking Garage Ramp & Entry, Renton Veterans Memorial Park

Mr. Steve Ikerd
Parks Deputy Director

City of Federal Way
Tel 253 835-6911, Steve.Ikerd@cityoffederalway.com
Projects: Federal Way City Hall, Police Evidence Building, Federal Way Maintenance Building, Federal Way Courts Remodel, Dumas Bay Centre Interior Remodel, Steel Lake Annex Interior Remodel, Steel Lake Funland & Town Square Park

Mr. Jeff Watling
Parks, Recreation & Community Services Director

City of Kent
Tel 253 856-5007, jwatling@kentwa.gov
Projects: Kent Municipal Court, Kent Commons Interior Remodel, Wilson Playfields, Service Club Ballfields,                                             West Fenwick Park Restroom Building, Kent Town Square Restroom Building

Mr. Randy Leifer
Superintendent

Bellevue Golf Course
 Tel 425 452-2850,  rleifer@ci.bellevue.wa.us
Projects: Bellevue Driving Range, Clubhouse Kitchen remodel

Mr. Daryl Faber
Parks Director
City of Auburn
Tel 253 804-5044, dfaber@auburnwa.gov
Projects: Auburn Golf Course Clubhouse, Les Gove Park Restroom Remodel, Les Gove Park Bandshell,                                     Auburn Avenue Theater Remodel, Auburn Golf Course Restaurant TI                                              
Mr. Kit Ledbetter
Parks & Recreation Director
City of SeaTac
Tel 206 973-4671, kledbetter@ci.seatac.wa.us
Projects: New SeaTac City Hall, SeaTac Police Precinct, SeaTac Senior Center Expansion & Remodel, SeaTac City Hall Vestibule
Mr. Don Bellis
Owner
The Wedge Corporation
 Tel 253 987-5479, don@therockwfp.com
Projects: The Rock Wood Fired Pizza & Spirits - Federal Way, Puyallup, Tacoma, Lacey, Maxwell, Belmar, Highlands Ranch,                   Parker, Southridge, Fort Worth, Arlington & Richarson

Ms. Margaret Yetter
Court Administrator

City of Kent
 Tel 253 856-5730, myetter@kentwa.gov
Projects:  Kent Municipal Court, Kent District Court

Ms. Jennefer Johnson
Court Administrator
City of Des Moines
Tel 206 878-4597, jjohnson@desmoineswa.gov
Project: Des Moines Municipal Court Remodel
Ms. Patrice Thorell
Parks & Recreation Director
City of Des Moines
Tel 206 870-6529, PThorell@desmoineswa.gov
Projects: Des Moines Fieldhouse Remodel, Des Moines Grandstand Historic Renovation, Beach Park Auditorium,                                    Beach Park Dining Hall Decking, Beach Park Historic Dining Hall Building & Beach Park Historic Restroom & Picnic Shelter
Mr. Thomas Brubaker
C
ity Attorney
City of Kent
Tel 253 856-5770, tbrubaker@kentwa.gov
Project: Valley Communications Center
Ms. Pat Bosmans
City Attorney
City of Des Moines
Tel 206 870-6553, pbosmans@desmoineswa.gov
Projects: Beach Park Auditorium, Beach Park Dining Hall Decking
Mr. Bruce Fletcher
Parks & Recreation Director
City of Mercer Island
Tel 206 275-7870, brue.fletcher@mercergov.org
Projects: South Mercer Playfields Expansion & Equipment Upgrades, Community Center @ Mercerview,                                                Foster Golf Links Clubhouse
Mr. Brian Wilson
Chief of Staff
City of Federal Way
Tel 253 835-6700, bwilson@cityoffederalway.com
Projects: Federal Way City Hall & Police, Federal Way Evidence Building
Mr. John Kane
Police Sergeant
City of Medina
Tel 425 233-6420, jkane@medina-wa.gov
Project: Medina City Hall & Police Expansion & Remodel
Mr. Mike Sweeney
Project Manager
Valley Communications Center & City of Tukwila
Tel 253 740-7777, mpsis@@adelphia.net
Projects: Valley Communications Center, Foster Golf Links Clubhouse


Please refer to this page of quotes from our many satisfied customers.


Licensed and Registered Architects in Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Pennsylvania, Texas and Washington
A US Green Building Council Member Firm with LEED Accredited Professionals

A Washington Professional Limited Liability Company

Copyright © 2012, David A. Clark Architects PLLC. Maintained by Zumbico, LLC.
Member of US Green Building Council